Sunday, June 10, 2012

The whole Luanda zone includes Elders Kelsy, Borden, Tolman, Hobbs, Wilson, McAllister, Wilhelm in the back, Elders Walker, Kearney, Tilley, Chandler, Arrington, Richter, Perry in the middle row, and Elders Eckman, Bene, Rainbolt, Sande, Hansen and President and Sister Walton.  Pretty good group, don't you think?

No comments:

Post a Comment